About
ARTIST
Ahlam
Grini
Hala
Jamila
Kadim
Melhem
Assaf
Yacoub
Michel
DIANA
Fahad
El Hakami
Ismail Mubarak
Lynn
Dany
Joe Ashkar
Julian
BOOKING
SOCIAL
EVENTS
TEAM
PLATINUM TEAM
Fadi Ghandour
MARKETING / PLANNING
fadi.ghandour@mbc.net
Faisal Aljuwaie
SOCIAL / DIGITAL
faisal.aljuwaie@mbc.net
Rokaya Ramadan
PROMOTIONS
rokaya.ramadan@mbc.net
Nadeen Zaza
LABEL LIAISON
nadeen.zaza@mbc.net
Elie Antaky
CREATIVE
elie.antaky@mbc.net
Ahmad Makari
CREATIVE
ahmad.makari@mbc.net
Hassan Elsayed
TALENT BOOKING AGENT
hassan.elsayed@mbc.net